Calendars

Interior Masthead

Philadelphia sidewalk

Add FSS Calendars to Your Personal Calendar

 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Grade 3 &4 Winter Concert
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
FA-LGBTQ+ Friends and Family Group Meeting (ZOOM)
-
https://us-east-2.protection.sophos.com?d=zoom.us&u=aHR0cHM6Ly91czAyd2ViLnpvb20udXMvai84OTIyMTg5MTE3Nz9wd2Q9UVRsVE0xVklXVlJwUzBSalptZG9hMVJEUjJWUVp6MDk=&i=NWUyODlkOGNkYTEzZWIwZGFmYTMxODI5&t=ZHR3TzVXVj
Fri, Feb 9
Soph Hop (Gym & DH)
-
Sat, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Canceled: AUCTION ITEM PICK UP (Lobby-Conference Room)
-
1651 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia PA 19103
Subscribe to Alerts High School Musical - Middle School Musical (TH)
-
1651 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia PA 19103
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Canceled: AUCTION ITEM PICK UP (Lobby Conference Room)
-
1651 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia PA 19103
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Social Studies Celebration (Rm 118)
-
1651 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia PA 19103
Subscribe to Alerts High School Musical - Middle School Musical (TH)
-
1651 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia PA 19103
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts High School Musical - Middle School Musical (TH)
-
1651 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia PA 19103