Lower School Bulletin

Lower School Bulletin

Information coming soon.

Lower School Calendar

FSS After School Program

Ready to Go Groups

Tech Lab sign up coming soon

Chess sign up coming soon

Girls on the Run sign up coming soon

Soccer Shots sign up coming soon

Theater Info coming soon

 

 

 

 

All School Athletic Events

Whom-To-Go-For-What

If you have questions about: Person: Contact Information

Overall education and school programs

Dave Younkin
Lower School Director


davey@friends-select.org
215.561.5900, ext. 3115


General questions about the Lower School, transcript requests, attendance, dismissal, lost & found

Susan Hagner
LS Administrative Assistant

susanh@friends-select.org
or
lsoffice@friends-select.org
215.591.5900, ext. 3116

Classroom related questions: birthday circles, class trips, grade level events, your child’s academic performance and wellbeing, concerns

Classroom teacher

School-wide events and exciting news

FSS Social Media

LS Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Vimeo
Flickr

LS Happenings

Classroom Teacher
LS Bulletin

Bulletin, sent every Thursday

Family Meetings - scheduling

Susan Hagner
LS Administrative Assistant

susanh@friends-select.org
or
lsoffice@friends-select.org
215.591.5900, ext. 3116

Dates of LS Events

LS Parent Calendar

LS Parent Portal

Details of LS Events

Classroom teacher

Susan Hagner
LS Administrative Assistant

Weekly newsletters

Tutoring & Learning Accommodations

Angela Marks
LS Learning Specialist

angelam@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3137

Transportation: private or public busing, carline

Susan Hagner

LS Administrative Assistant

susanh@friends-select.org

or
lsoffice@friends-select.org
215.591.5900, ext. 3116

Health Issues, questions about medication

Kelly Papianou
School Nurse

kellyp@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3114

Dreambox

Amy Segel

Assistant Lower School Director and LS Math Enrichment Specialist

amys@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3150

After School Program: Vacation Care, Fun Week, Chess Club, Tech Club, Swim Lessons, Girls on the Run, etc.

Joe Hardy
Director of Continuing Programs

Pam McCabe
Associate Director of Continuing Programs

joeh@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3143

pammc@friends-select.org
215.561.5900, ext. 3143
After School - ext. 3148

Billing & Tuition Questions

Pat Liczbinski
Business Office

pat2@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3110

Summer Camp

Future Stars Camps

www.futurestarscamps.com

Parent Association

Molly Mullahy

Director of Parent Programs

mollym@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3139

FSS School Store

Max Budnick

Receptionist

Front Desk

215.561.5900, ext 0

Dining Services

Evan Jacobsen

Food Service Director

evanj@friends-select.org

215.561.5900, ext. 3146

Instrumental Music Lessons

Heather Fortune

heatherf@friends-select.org