Calendars

Interior Masthead

Philadelphia sidewalk

Key Date Calendar

School Year 2016-2017
School Year 2017-2018

School Calendars

To create an iCal/Google Calendar Feed for the categories you wish to display:
  1. Click on the grey icon below ()
  2. On the calendar you wish to subscribe, hover over the green icon and select the calendar you use.

Faculty/Staff: Click here for All School Calendar

Click here to view calendar as a list

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
MS Theme Day
-
US Athletic Awards (DH)
-
Fri, Jun 2
Alumni/ae Weekend (PA/SR)
-
Yearbook Assembly (TH)
-
Athletic Hall of Fame (DH)
-
Sat, Jun 3
Alumni/ae Events (PA/SR/DH)
-
Alumniae Weekend
-
Sun, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 7
Phour in Philly for Gr. 5
-
LS Picnic Rain Date (Allen's Ln Art Cntr)
-
Allen's Lane Art Center
Fri, Jun 9
MS Closing (Race St MH)
-
Race Street Meetinghouse
Gr 8 Parent Reception (PA/SR)
-
Race Street Meetinghouse
LS Closing Ceremony (Gym)
-
Gym
Baccalaureate Reception (Dining Hall)
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Jun 10
Graduation (Race St MH)
-
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar Tools